Skip to content

One Dreamy Indeterminate Hum (CD EP)

One Dreamy Indeterminate Hum - Your Imaginary Friends

One Dreamy Indeterminate Hum (CD EP)
Your Imaginary Friends

Release Date:  September 17, 2010

A slyly confident debut EP that mixes sparkling melodies with an undercurrent of noise and boy-girl harmonies. Fans of trebly, melancholy pop music will surely dig this record.

Buy from Shop



Track Listing:

1. Hey, Rowena

2. By Beautiful Intentions

3. Oh, Liza

4. Nikita

5. She’s All Sirens (And I Am Fiction)

Produced by Clementine & Robert Javier
Recorded at Sonic State Audio, Mandaluyong City
Engineered by Robert Javier
Mixed & Mastered by Jonathan Ong

Album Illustrations by Jobert Cruz
Layout by Angelo Maniquis

All songs recorded and performed by Your Imaginary Friends:
Ahmad Tanji – vocals, guitars
Khalid Tanji – electric guitars
Em Aquino – bass
Eric Po – drums

Copyright 2010 Lilystars Records
Published 2010 Lilystars Records

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.