Them Bloody Royals

Them Bloody Royals is the reincarnation of the Filipino indie pop/alternative rock outfit The Royal (active from 2011-2018) and is fronted by Sib Sibulo, a former TV Host and MTV Philippines VJ (2007-2010) while the rest of the members hail from different groups such as The Charmes, Plane Divides The Sky, The Out Of Body Special and Boy Elroy. Their music is reminiscent of British bands of the past and the present ranging from jangle-pop to 80’s inspired synth-pop and 90s Britpop.

Since last year, Them Bloody Royals has been signed with Lilystars Records and has released their debut record, Ravager in March 2019 which now already has 37,000+ plays on Spotify alone. During the first quarter of 2020, they have released a new single titled ‘You Are Corraline’, a little over a year after their first release. Their most recent release is a single called ‘We The Children of The Night’.

Them Bloody Royals are:
Sib Sibulo – Vocals
Diego Beltran – Keys/Synth
JT Flameno – Drums
Alexis Sarmiento – Guitar
Jiggers Vergel de Dios – Bass


Follow Them Bloody Royals:

Official Site