Pre-Order Dragonfly Collector’s “The World Is Your Oyster”, Stream New Tracks

The World Is Your Oyster - Dragonfly Collector

Track Listing:
1. The Tragic Story Of Joshua And Fiedme
2. There Is No Remaining In Place (Album Version)
3. Someday, Someday, Maybe
4. Timothy, My Own Timothy
5. Mysterium Tremendum
6. The World Is Your Oyster
7. Until The Cows Come Home (feat. Franki Love)
8. Dragonfly Collector
9. The Saddest Sound
10. Darkness Is My Candle

Worldwide Digital Release Date: JANUARY 10, 2015
iTunes Pre-Order: starting DECEMBER 5, 2014
Pre-Order the digital album on Lilystars Online Shop or Dragonfly Collector Online Shop

Philippine singer-songwriter Clementine celebrates his 10th year as a recording artist with the release of his first solo album “The World Is Your Oyster.” Calling the project Dragonfly Collector, Clementine demonstrates how much he has spread his wings since writing and recording for Orange & Lemons (2003-2007) and The Camerawalls (2008-2012).

His lifelong love affair with The Beatles and The Smiths is clear, but these new songs reveal his affinity for indie folk stylings similar to the sound of The Decemberists or Fleet Foxes.

The album features ten eclectic, thought-provoking songs that transport the listener from the mundane, workaday world into an intriguing journey into the unusual through lilting melodies and clever wordplay. But under the playfulness is a deep, lingering message about life, love and death that makes this album an inspiring find to be listened to over and over again.

Listen to Dragonfly Collector and title track The World is Your Oyster here.

Dragonfly Collector – Dragonfly Collector

The World Is Your Oyster – Dragonfly Collector

Follow Dragonfly Collector:
Official Site:

Leave a Reply